• Dinosaur vs. the Potty Cover

Dinosaur vs. the Potty

$7.99
Out of Stock

Fans of No, David! and Who Wet My Pants? will love this not-quite-a potty book in the popular Dinosaur vs. series by favorite funny man Bob Shea!

Dinosaur is absolutely 100% certain he doesn't need to use the potty. Even when he's making lemonade, running through the sprinkler, having a three juice box lunch, and splashing in rain puddles. See? He's doing his victory dance. Wait—that's not a victory dance...that looks like a POTTY DANCE! Run, Dinosaur, run! It's potty time! Will he make it?
Read More

Brand

Hachette

Free Gift Wrapping?

Yes!